William Bonvillian

Office of Senator Lieberman

Mark Boroush

U.S. Department of Commerce

Edsel Brown

U.S. Small Business Administration

Alphonse Buccino

Amy Burke

Semiconductor Industry Association

Dan Byers

House Committee on Science

Simon Cavenett


Bill Chadwick

U.S. International Trade Commission

Connie Chang

National Institute of Standards and Technology

John Chester

Hsin-Sen Chu

Industrial Technology Research Institute (ITRI), Taiwan

McAlister Clabaugh

National Research Council

Major Clark

U.S. Small Business Administration

William Colglazier

National Research Council

Eileen Collins

Rutgers University

Mildred Cooper

Ronald Cooper

U.S. Small Business Administration

Carol Corrado

Federal Reserve Board

Michael Czinkota

Georgetown University

Carl J. Dahlman

Georgetown University and World Bank, retired

Brian Darmody

University of Maryland

Robert Davidson

Canada Foundation for Innovation

Patrick Dennis

National Science Foundation

Doug Devereaux

U.S. Department of Commerce

Papan Devnani Devnani

Bea Droke

U.S. Food and Drug Administration

Travis Earles Earles

National Cancer Institute

Lewis S. Edelheit Edelheit

General Electric, retired

Giorgio Einaudi

Embassy of Italy

The National Academies | 500 Fifth St. N.W. | Washington, D.C. 20001
Copyright © National Academy of Sciences. All rights reserved.
Terms of Use and Privacy Statement