Istvan Takacs

Embassy of Hungary

Greg Tassey

National Institute of Standards and Technology

Margaret Thompson

U.S. Department of Energy

Dawn Trembath

North Carolina Board of Science and Technology

David Trinkle

Office of Management and Budget

James Turner

House Committee on Science

J. Pace VanDevender

Sandia National Laboratories

David Waechter

University of North Carolina

Andrew Wang

National Institute of Standards and Technology

Al Watkins

The World Bank

Philip Webre

Congressional Budget Office

Charles W. Wessner

National Research Council

Jeffrey Williams

George Washington University

Shane Williamson

Industry Canada

Alan Wm. Wolff

Dewey Ballantine

Patricia Wrightson

National Research Council

Falan Yinug

U.S. International Trade Commission

Obaid Younossi


Nick Zayed

U.S. Department of State

The National Academies of Sciences, Engineering, and Medicine
500 Fifth St. N.W. | Washington, D.C. 20001

Copyright © National Academy of Sciences. All rights reserved.
Terms of Use and Privacy Statement