Craig Bell, Western States Water Council, Midvale, Utah

Ben Harding, Hydrosphere, Boulder, Colorado

Kathy Jacobs, University of Arizona, Tucson

Jan Matusak, Metropolitan Water District of Southern California, Los Angeles

Dave Meko, University of Arizona, Tucson

Antonio Rascón, International Boundary and Water Commission, Mexico Section, Ciudad Juárez, Chihuahua

The National Academies | 500 Fifth St. N.W. | Washington, D.C. 20001
Copyright © National Academy of Sciences. All rights reserved.
Terms of Use and Privacy Statement