Bruce Averill

U.S. Department of State

Sonia Baldia

Mayer, Brown, Rowe & Maw

Gautam Bambawale

Embassy of India

Geetha Bansal

National Institutes of Health

Heinrich Becker

Vistec Semiconductor Systems

Stephan Becker

Simon Bell

The World Bank

Howard Berkof

American Society of Mechanical Engineers

Sam Bhathena

U.S. Department of Agriculture

Yudhijit Bhattacharjee


Sumant Bhutoria

Micron Technologies

John Binkley

Sandia National Laboratories

Richard Bissell

National Research Council

Peter Blair

National Research Council

William Blanpied

George Mason University

Linda Blevins

U.S. Department of Energy

Eric Bloch

Washington Advisory Group

Samuel Bodman

U.S. Department of Energy

David Brantley

U.S. Department of Commerce

Joan Burrelli

National Science Foundation

Douglas Buttrey

University of Delaware

John Cabeca

Office of the U.S. Trade Representative

Chuck Caprariello


Elias Carayannis

George Washington University

Melanie Carter-Maguire


Babu Chalamala

Indocel Technologies

Krishna Challa

The World Bank

Gopi Chari

The National Academies | 500 Fifth St. N.W. | Washington, D.C. 20001
Copyright © National Academy of Sciences. All rights reserved.
Terms of Use and Privacy Statement