T. S. R. Subramanian

Government of India (retired)

Istvan Takacs

Embassy of Hungary

Andrew Tein

C&M International

Vasant Teland

Howard University

Paul Tennassee

University of the District of Columbia

Nitish Thakor

Johns Hopkins University

Fabio Thiers

Massachusetts Institute of Technology

Brajendra Tripathi

National Institutes of Health

Brian Tsou

U.S. Department of Commerce

Jim Turner

House Committee on Science

Anuja Utz

The World Bank

Chandrasekhar Vallath


Dhruv Varma


Garrett Vaughn

Manufacturers Alliance

Venky Venkatesan


Anubha Verma

Georgetown University

Ray Vickery

Stonebridge International

Darshana Vyas

Counterpart International

Lilya Wagner

Counterpart International

Thomas A. Weber

National Science Foundation

Marjorie Weisskohl

U.S. Department of Commerce

Charles W. Wessner

National Research Council

Jody Westby

Global Cyber Risk

Jeff Williams

Civilian R&D Foundation

Joan Winston

National Research Council

Patricia Wrightson

National Research Council

Amanda Yarnell

Chemical and Engineering News

Ilyse Zable

International Finance Corporation

The National Academies of Sciences, Engineering, and Medicine
500 Fifth St. N.W. | Washington, D.C. 20001

Copyright © National Academy of Sciences. All rights reserved.
Terms of Use and Privacy Statement