Bruce Hermann

Epilepsy Foundation

Kazunari Hirata

Raquel Huerta

Rutgers University and University of Medicine and Dentistry of New Jersey

Ekopimo Ibia

Merck Research Laboratories

Carlayne Jackson

American Academy of Neurology

John Lawson


Daniel Lee

Biogenidec, Inc.

David Lee

Foundation for the National Institutes of Health

Carole DeSpain Magoffin

National Minority Quality Forum

Steven Marcus

Columbia University

Amy McGuire

Foundation for the National Institutes of Health

Roger Meyer

American College of Neuropsychopharmacology

Thomas Miller

National Institutes of Health

Ryan Mitchell

Pennslvania State University, College of Medicine

Susan Molchan

National Institutes of Health

Avindra Nath

Johns Hopkins University

Lisa Neuhold

National Institute on Alcohol Abuse and Alcoholism

Steven Niemi

Patricia O’Looney

National Multiple Sclerosis Society

Carlos Pardo

Johns Hopkins University, School of Medicine

Mark Rasenick

University of Illinois, College of Medicine

Dr J. Tilak Ratnanather

Johns Hopkins University

The National Academies | 500 Fifth St. N.W. | Washington, D.C. 20001
Copyright © National Academy of Sciences. All rights reserved.
Terms of Use and Privacy Statement