Richard Obermann, House Science and Technology Committee, Space and Aeronautics Subcommittee Staff

Fred Proctor, NASA Langley Research Center

Robie Samanta Roy, Office of Science and Technology Policy

Jeffrey Swingler, Sondei Group

Karlin Roth Toner, NASA Headquarters

Frank Wang, Volpe Center for Transportation Research

Mark Weber, Massachusetts Institute of Technology Lincoln Laboratory

The National Academies | 500 Fifth St. N.W. | Washington, D.C. 20001
Copyright © National Academy of Sciences. All rights reserved.
Terms of Use and Privacy Statement