Robert H. Bradley

Center for Applied Studies in Education

University of Arkansas at Little Rock

2801 S. University Ave.

Little Rock, AR 72204

Phone: 501-569-8177

E-mail: rhbradley@ualr.edu


Elizabeth Briggs

Senior Program Associate

Board on International Scientific Organizations

The National Academies

500 Fifth Street, NW

Washington, DC 20001

Phone: 202-334-1933

Fax: 202-334-2231

E-mail: ebriggs@nas.edu


Kay K. Deaux

Distinguished Professor of Psychology

CUNY Graduate Center

365 Fifth Ave.

New York, NY 10016

Phone: 212-817-8714

E-mail: kdeaux@gc.cuny.edu


Judy M. Frey

229 Wakeman Ave.

Wheaton, IL 60187

Phone: 630-660-6883

E-mail: JmFreyJ@aol.com


Jacqueline Goodnow

Professor of Psychology

Macquarie University

Balaclava Rd., North Ryde,

New South Wales

NSW 2109

Sydney, Australia

Phone: +61 2 9850 7111

E-mail: Jackie.Goodnow@psy.mq.edu.au


Nancy Hathaway

Director

Office for the Protection of Research Subjects

University of Illinois at Chicago

203 AOB, MC 672

1737 W. Polk St.

Chicago, IL 60612-7227

Phone: 312-413-8737

E-mail: nancyh@uic.edu


Charles C. Helwig

Professor of Psychology

(cross-appointed with Ontario Institute for Studies in Education)

University of Toronto

Sidney Smith Hall, #4037

100 St. George St.

Toronto, Ontario

Canada M5S 3G3

Phone: 416-978-7609

E-mail: helwig@psych.utoronto.ca



The National Academies | 500 Fifth St. N.W. | Washington, D.C. 20001
Copyright © National Academy of Sciences. All rights reserved.
Terms of Use and Privacy Statement