Cover Image


View/Hide Left Panel

Batul Tambawalla

Duke University

Nicholas Terrell


Bureau of Labor Statistics

Marie Thursby

Hal and John Smith Chair in Entrepreneurship

DuPree College of Management

Georgia Institute of Technology

Timothy W. Tong

Dean and Professor of Mechanical Engineering

George Washington University

Charles Trembley

Northeast Area Vice President


Jan Tuchman


Engineering News-Record

Daniel Ullman

AMS/AAAS Congressional Fellow

Committee on Science

U.S. House of Representatives

Charles Vest

President Emeritus

Massachusetts Institute of Technology

Vivek Wadhwa

Executive in Residence

Pratt School of Engineering

Duke University

Scott Walthour


Arium AE

Mark Weaver


Duke University

Larry Weber

Program Manager

National Science Foundation

Scott Weidman


Board on Mathematical Sciences

National Research Council

Cameron Wilson

Director of Public Policy

Association For Computing Machinery

Belle Woods

Government Relations and Public Affairs Associate

Council of Graduate Schools

Wm. A. Wulf


National Academy of Engineering

Ralph Wyndrum



Isabelle Xu

Regional Economist

Arlington Economic Development

Zhenyu Yang

Research Assistant

Duke University

Falan Yinug

International Trade Analyst

U.S. International Trade Commission

Wu Zhang

Senior Research Engineer

Brookhaven National Laboratory

The National Academies | 500 Fifth St. N.W. | Washington, D.C. 20001
Copyright © National Academy of Sciences. All rights reserved.
Terms of Use and Privacy Statement