David Andrejcak, Federal Energy Regulatory Commission (FERC)

George Bjelovuk, American Electric Power

Paul Centolella, Ohio Public Utility Commissioner

Joe Eto, Lawrence Berkeley National Laboratory (LBNL)

Gerald FitzPatrick, National Institute of Standards and Technology

Craig Glazer, PJM Interconnection

Chris Gomperts, Siemens

Patricia Hoffman, U.S. Department of Energy (DOE)

Lawrence Jones, Areva Transmission and Distribution

Stephen Lee, Electric Power Research Institute (EPRI)

Ron Litzinger, Southern California Edison

Richard Lordan, EPRI

John McDonald, General Electric (GE)

Ken Nemeth, Southern States Energy Board

Dave Nevius, North American Electrical Reliability Council

Dave Owens, Edison Electric Institute

Steve Pullins, Horizon Energy Group

Edmund O. Schweitzer III, Schweitzer Engineering Laboratories, Inc.

Le Tang, ABB, Inc.


Jonathan Creyts, McKinsey and Company

John Heywood, Massachusetts Institute of Technology (MIT)

Kathleen Hogan, U.S. Environmental Protection Agency

Revis W. James, EPRI

Douglas Kaempf, DOE

Mark Levine, LBNL

Fred Moore, The Dow Chemical Company

Steve Nadel, American Council for an Energy Efficient Economy

Jaana Remes, McKinsey Global Institute

David Rodgers, DOE

Lee Schipper, World Resources Institute Center for Sustainable Transport

Steven Smith, Pacific Northwest National Laboratory (PNNL)

The National Academies | 500 Fifth St. N.W. | Washington, D.C. 20001
Copyright © National Academy of Sciences. All rights reserved.
Terms of Use and Privacy Statement