Michael Ellwood

American Academy of Physicians Assistants

Gary Filerman

Georgetown University

Angela Franklin

American College of Emergency Physicians

Linda Greenberg

Agency for Healthcare Research and Quality

Rachel Groman

American Association of Neurosurgery/CNS

Jenissa Haidari

American Academy of Otolaryngology

Allison Hamblin

Center for Health Care Strategies, Inc.

Bruce Hamory

Geisinger Health System

Janet Heinrich

Health Policy R&D

Mary Johnston

Accreditation Council for Graduate Medical Education

Stephanie Jones

American Academy of Otolaryngology–Head and Neck Surgery

Beth Kosiak

American Urological Association

Russ Mardon


Ronald McDade

MedStar Health

Linda McKibben

The McKibben Group

David Meyers

EmCare, Inc.

Rachel Nelson

Centers for Medicare & Medicaid Services

Karen Pennar

Hudson Health Plan

Hoangmai Pham

Center for Studying Health System Change

Peter Pronovost

Johns Hopkins University School of Medicine

Siddharta Reddy

American Board of Internal Medicine

Susan Rossi*

National Institutes of Health

Cynthia Saunders

Maryland Health Services Cost Review Commission

The National Academies | 500 Fifth St. N.W. | Washington, D.C. 20001
Copyright © National Academy of Sciences. All rights reserved.
Terms of Use and Privacy Statement