Tabitha Benney

National Academies

Sheri Berman

Barnard College

Nancy Bermeo

Princeton University

Michael Bratton

Michigan State University

Jason Brownlee

University of Texas at Austin

Tom Carothers

Carnegie Endowment for International Peace

Larry Diamond

Stanford University

Jim Fearon

Stanford University

Larry Garber

New Israel Fund

John Gerring

Boston University

Jack A. Goldstone

George Mason University

Rita Guenther

National Academies

Jo Husbands

National Academies

Gerry Hyman

Center for Strategic and International Studies

Adrian Karatnycky

Freedom House, Inc.

Terry Karl

Stanford University

Abe Lowenthal

University of Southern California

Amichai Magen

Stanford University

Cynthia McClintock

George Washington University

Michael McFaul

Stanford University

Gerardo Munck

University of Southern California

Marc Plattner

National Endowment for Democracy

Andy Reynolds

University of North Carolina at Chapel Hill

Andreas Schedler

Facultad Latinoamericana de Ciencias Sociales

Philippe Schmitter

European University Institute, Florence

Mitchell Seligson

Vanderbilt University

Kathryn Stoner-Weiss

Stanford University

Risto Volanen

Office of the Prime Minister

Lucan Way

University of Toronto

Jeremy Weinstein

Stanford University

Jennifer Windsor

Freedom House

The National Academies | 500 Fifth St. N.W. | Washington, D.C. 20001
Copyright © National Academy of Sciences. All rights reserved.
Terms of Use and Privacy Statement