Ananth Prasad

Florida Department of Transportation

Stuart Price

RSVP Communications

David Robinson

Rutgers University

Craig Rockey

Association of American Railroads

Adam Rose

Pennsylvania State University

Eric Salathe

University of Washington

Michael Savonis

Federal Highway Administration

Leland Smithson

American Association of State Highway and Transportation Officials

Richard Somerville

Scripps Institution of Oceanography

Marty Spitzer

U.S. House of Representatives

Committee on Science

Subcommittee on the Environment, Technology, and Standards

Mark Stehly

Burlington Northern Santa Fe Railway

Laura Steinberg

Tulane University

Anne Sudar

Institute for Water Resources

U.S. Army Corps of Engineers

Megumi Sumitani

Seattle Office of City Auditor

Victoria Sutton

Research and Innovative Technology Administration

Anthony Taormina

Port of Hueneme

Kevin Wright

ICF International, Inc.

John Zamurs

New York State Department of Transportation

Rae Zimmerman

New York University

Jeffrey Zupan

Regional Plan Association

The National Academies | 500 Fifth St. N.W. | Washington, D.C. 20001
Copyright © National Academy of Sciences. All rights reserved.
Terms of Use and Privacy Statement