Gregory Crosby

National Program Leader

Natural Resources and Environment Unit

U.S. Department of Agriculture (CSREES)

Ned Euliss

Wildlife Biologist

U.S. Geological Survey

James Fischer

Senior Scientific Advisor

REE Directorate

U.S. Department of Agriculture

Iris Goodman

Environmental Scientist

U.S. Environmental Protection Agency

Linda Gundersen

Chief Scientist for Geology

U.S. Geological Survey

Alan Hecht

Director of Sustainable Development

Office of Research and Development

U.S. Environmental Protection Agency

Daniel Kammen


University of California, Berkeley

Dan Kugler

Deputy Administrator

Natural Resources and Environment

U.S. Department of Agriculture

Kai Lee

Program Officer

Conservation & Science Program

The David and Lucille Packard Foundation

James Mahoney

Former Assistant Secretary of Commerce for Oceans and Atmosphere/Deputy Administrator

National Oceanic and Atmospheric Administration

Pamela Matson

Dean of the School of Earth Sciences

Stanford University

John Mizroch

Principal Deputy Assistant Secretary

Office of Energy Efficiency and Renewable Energy

U.S. Department of Energy

Steve Murawski

Director of Scientific Programs and Chief Science Advisor for NOAA Fisheries

National Ocean and Atmospheric Administration

Mark Nechodom

Pacific Southwest Research Station

U.S. Forest Service

Margaret Palmer


University of Maryland Center for Environmental Sciences

The National Academies of Sciences, Engineering, and Medicine
500 Fifth St. N.W. | Washington, D.C. 20001

Copyright © National Academy of Sciences. All rights reserved.
Terms of Use and Privacy Statement