Stakeholder Respondents

The following individuals responded to the committee’s invitation for comments on the NIOSH Personal Protective Technology Program:

Don Aldridge

Lion Apparel

Rick Avila

Marriott’s Maui Ocean Club

JoAnn J. Bowman

Lake Region Hospital

Lisa Brosseau

University of Minnesota

Sue Champagne

Maricopa Integrated Health System

Alan Hack

Independent Consultant

Don Hewitt

Terrorism Research Center

Frank Lafferty, Jr.

Haddon Heights Fire Department, New Jersey

Dennis Ottney

SafetyTech International, Inc.

The National Academies | 500 Fifth St. N.W. | Washington, D.C. 20001
Copyright © National Academy of Sciences. All rights reserved.
Terms of Use and Privacy Statement