Shawn Bishop

U.S. Senate Finance Committee

Cate Blankenburg

American Osteopathic Association

Rachel Block

New York eHealth Collaborative

Meryl Bloomrosen

American Medical Informatics Association

David Blumenthal

Office of the National Coordinator for Health IT

Marilyn Sue Bogner

Institute for the Study of Human Error, LLC

Kathy Bowles

School of Nursing

David Brailer

Health Evolution Partners

Brad Brimhall

TriCore Reference Laboratories

Robert Brown

Tri-Service Infrastructure Management Program Office, Military Health System

Robert Browne

Eli Lilly and Company

Lynda Bryant-Comstock


Laird Burnett

Kaiser Permanente

Eric Caplan

United Biosource Company

Tony Cardinelli


Linda Carter

Johnson & Johnson

Margaret Cary

Veterans Health Administration

Alan Cash

Armed Forces Institute of Pathology

Kee Chan

Boston University

John Chelen

Hampshire Research Institute

Kate Cherry

Georgetown University

Peter Cizmadia

KSJ & Associates

John Clarke

Drexel University

Anni Coden


Andrew Cohen

AGC & Associates

Perry D. Cohen

Parkinson Pipeline Project

Simon Cohn

The Permanente Federation

The National Academies | 500 Fifth St. N.W. | Washington, D.C. 20001
Copyright © National Academy of Sciences. All rights reserved.
Terms of Use and Privacy Statement