Darinka Djordjevic

International Life Sciences Institute North America

Timothy Donaghy

Union of Concerned Scientists

Monique Falconer

University of Maryland, Baltimore

Colleen Flaherty

U.S. Environmental Protection Agency

Mary Gant

National Institutes of Health

Barbara Greenberg

U.S. Department of Health and Human Services

James Harvey

Analytic Services, Inc. (ANSER)

Dan Hochman

University of Texas Medical Branch

Michael Holsapple

ILSI Health and Environmental Sciences Institute

Nancy Hughes

American Nurses Association

Mohammad Asif Ismail

Center for Public Integrity

Ken Jacobson

House Committee on Science and Technology

Stephanie Johnson

American Psychological Association

Russell Keenan

AMEC Earth & Environmental, Inc.

Melissa Kramer

U.S. Environmental Protection Agency

Yanna Lambrinidou

Parents for Nontoxic Alternatives

Stephen Lester

Center for Health, Environment & Justice

Kim Li

Amgen, Inc.

Kathryn Mahaffey

U.S. Environmental Protection Agency

Nikki Maples-Reynolds

ICF International

Catherine McMahon

American Cancer Society

Michele Monti

Division of Environmental Epidemiology

Moiz Mumtaz

The Agency for Toxic Substances and Disease Registry

Brian Myhr

Genotox Consulting

Lauren Park

The Weinberg Group, Inc.

Pasky Pascual

U.S. Environmental Protection Agency

The National Academies | 500 Fifth St. N.W. | Washington, D.C. 20001
Copyright © National Academy of Sciences. All rights reserved.
Terms of Use and Privacy Statement