Jeff Duven, Co-Chair, JPDO Aircraft Working Group

Chris Francis, Computer Sciences Corporation

Yuri Gawdiak, JPDO Division Director, Systems Modeling and Analysis Division

Gene Hayman, Co-Chair, JPDO Net Centric Operations Working Group

Roberta Leffwich, Booz Allen Hamilton

Jay Merkle, Chief Architect, JPDO

Paul Polski, Department of Homeland Security

Elizabeth Ray, Co-Chair, JPDO Air Navigation Services Working Group


Michael O. Ball, Orkand Corporation Professor of Management Science, Robert H. Smith School of Business, University of California

Greg Carr, System Engineer, Sensis

Paul Devoti, Federal Aviation Administration

Frank Durso, Department of Psychology, Texas Tech University

Vanessa Fong, The MITRE Corporation

Joseph J. Hance, Senior Management and Program Analyst, Office of the Inspector General, Office of Aviation and Special Program Audits, U.S. Department of Transportation

Bruce J. Holmes, Chief Strategist, NextGen Systems, DayJet Corporation

Stephen Kalish, Deep Water Point LLC (former President, CSC’s Federal Sector Civil Group)

Dennis Lamy, National Air Traffic Controllers Association

Susan J. Mertes, Director, Aviation Infrastructure, Aerospace Industries Association

Guy Norris, Senior Editor, Southern California Bureau, Aviation Week & Space Technology

John O’Meara, Director, Flight Operations Test and Chief Test Pilot, Gulfstream

Glenn Roberts, Chief Engineer, Center for Advanced Aviation System Development, The MITRE Corporation

Richard Scott, Physical Infrastructure Team, U.S. Government Accountability Office

Arthur Shantz, Technical Advisor for Aviation Research and Acquisitions, Office of the Inspector General, Department of Transportation Office, U.S. Department of Transportation

Chris Sutherland, National Air Traffic Controllers Association

Karlin Toner, National Aeronautics and Space Administration

Kelli Willshire, National Aeronautics and Space Administration


Robert L. Riemer, Senior Program Officer, Aeronautics and Space Engineering Board

Sarah Capote, Program Associate, Aeronautics and Space Engineering Board

The National Academies | 500 Fifth St. N.W. | Washington, D.C. 20001
Copyright © National Academy of Sciences. All rights reserved.
Terms of Use and Privacy Statement