Cover Image


View/Hide Left Panel

Leo Chiang

Senior Research Specialist

Analytical Sciences, Core R&D

Dow Chemical

Mung Chiang

Associate Professor

Department of Electrical Engineering

Princeton University

Tushar Choudhary

Senior Scientist

ConocoPhillips Company

Catherine Corrigan

Corporate Vice President

Biomechanics Practice

Exponent, Inc.

Levent Degertekin


School of Mechanical Engineering

Georgia Institute of Technology

Tim Denison

Senior IC Technology and Development Manager

Medtronic, Inc.

Christopher Doerr

Distinguished Member of Technical Staff

Advanced Photonic Devices

Alcatel-Lucent/Bell Labs

Amy Duwel

MEMS Group Leader

Advanced Hardware

Charles Stark Draper Laboratory

Thomas Epps

Assistant Professor

Department of Chemical Engineering

University of Delaware

Malcolm Fabiyi

Group Leader, Research and Development

General Industries - Environmental Research

Praxair, Inc.

Roy Fielding

Chief Scientist

Research and Development

Day Software

Tim Frazier


Cummins Technical Center

Cummins Inc.

Xiaohu Gao**

Assistant Professor

Department of Bioengineering

University of Washington

Chris Gearhart

Technical Leader

Fuel Cell/Hybrid Electric Vehicles

Ford Motor Company

Kathleen Gillespie

Integration Engineer, Energy Storage Systems

Hybrid Vehicle Integration

General Motors

J. Scott Goldstein*

Vice President of Technology

Chief Scientist of the Intelligence, Security, and Technology Group


The National Academies | 500 Fifth St. N.W. | Washington, D.C. 20001
Copyright © National Academy of Sciences. All rights reserved.
Terms of Use and Privacy Statement