Michael Bowman

Association of University Research Parks

Kurt Brost

Sanford Research Park Development

Dave Bufter

SAIC-Frederick, Inc.

Laura Butcher

Hershey Center for Applied Research

Lynda Carlson

National Science Foundation

Katie Cash

The Facility Group

Cherrie Chalifoux

CUH2A Architecture, Engineering Planning

Kathryn Clay

U.S. Senate Energy Committee

Jim Clinch

Sandia Science and Technology Park

Mark Crowell

University of North Carolina at Greensboro

Jim Currie

Ohio Agricultural Research & Development Center

Frank D’Alonzo

Fitness and Wellness Professional Services

Brian Darmody

University of Maryland

Jane Davies

Manchester Science Park, United Kingdom

Rick Davis

Chamber of Commerce of Huntsville/ Madison County

Gregory Deason

Purdue University Foundation

Casey Deraad


David Dierksheide

National Research Council

Charles Dilks

Dilks Consulting Inc.

Michael Donovan

Boston University

Peter Engardio


Julie Evans

UMB BioPark

Gayle Farris

Forest City Boston

Andrew Favata

Core Communities

Terry Foegler

Science and Technology Campus Corporation (SciTech)

John Fonner

BHDP Architecture

The National Academies | 500 Fifth St. N.W. | Washington, D.C. 20001
Copyright © National Academy of Sciences. All rights reserved.
Terms of Use and Privacy Statement