Denise Ehlen

University of Wisconsin-Whitewater

Benjamin Flores

University of Texas at El Paso

Cathy Fore

Oak Ridge Associated Universities

Alan Gabrielli

Southern Polytechnic State University

Juliet Garcia

University of Texas at Brownsville

Robert Gracy

University of Texas at San Antonio

Denise Greene

The National Academies

Robert Hampton

Tennessee State University

Nancy Hensel

Council on Undergraduate Research

Daryush Ila

Alabama A&M University Research Institute

Regina James

National Institutes of Health

Terrance Johnson

Tennessee State University

Mary Juhas

National Science Foundation

Kerry Karukstis

Harvey Mudd College

Adam Kessel

Northwestern University

Charlotte Kuh

The National Academies

Bruce Landman

University of West Georgia

Edward Lee

Air Force Office of Scientific Research

Arlene Maclin

Norfolk State University

Chris Maples

Desert Research Institute

José Martín

The University of Texas at Brownsville

Merrilea Mayo

The National Academies

Jeffrey McKinnon

University of Wisconsin-Whitewater

Vijaya Melnick

University of the District of Columbia

Terry Millar

University of Wisconsin-Madison

Karen Mitchell

University of the Sciences in Philadelphia

The National Academies | 500 Fifth St. N.W. | Washington, D.C. 20001
Copyright © National Academy of Sciences. All rights reserved.
Terms of Use and Privacy Statement