Committee on the Evaluation of the Reference Manual on Scientific Evidence

Margaret A. Berger (Co-chair), Suzanne J. and Norman Miles Professor of Law,

Brooklyn Law School

Channing Robertson (Co-chair), Ruth G. and William K. Bowes Professor, Dean of Faculty and Academic Affairs, and Professor Department of Chemical Engineering,

School of Engineering, Stanford University

Joe S. Cecil, Project Director,

Program on Scientific and Technical Evidence, Division of Research, Federal Judicial Center

D. (David) Brock Hornby, Judge,

U.S. District Court, District of Maine

Jonathan Samet, Professor and Chairman,

Department of Epidemiology, Bloomberg School of Public Health, Johns Hopkins University


Anne-Marie Mazza, Study Director

Steven Kendall, Senior Program Associate

Kathleen Magee, Program Associate (through September 2007)

The National Academies | 500 Fifth St. N.W. | Washington, D.C. 20001
Copyright © National Academy of Sciences. All rights reserved.
Terms of Use and Privacy Statement