Andrew T. Horosko, Deputy Minister, Manitoba Infrastructure and Transportation

John C. Horsley, Executive Director, American Association of State Highway and Transportation Officials


John Pearson, Program Director, Canadian Council of Deputy Ministers Responsible for Transportation and Highway Safety



Forrest M. Council, Senior Research Scientist, Highway Safety Research Center, University of North Carolina


James Bonneson, Research Engineer, Texas Transportation Institute, Texas A&M University

Richard K. Deering, Technical Fellow, General Motors Corporation

Leanna Depue, Director of Highway Safety Division, Missouri Department of Transportation

Joanne Harbluk, Human Factors Specialist, Transport Canada

James H. Hedlund, Principal, Highway Safety North, New York

Bruce Ibarguen, State Traffic Engineer, Maine Department of Transportation

Lawrence H. Orcutt, Research and Innovation Division Chief, California Department of Transportation

Robert Schomber, Regional Manager, Florida Power and Light Company

David Shinar, Professor, Ben Gurion University of the Negev

Alison Smiley, President, Human Factors North, Inc.

Thomas M. Welch, State Transportation Safety Engineer, Iowa Department of Transportation

Terecia W. Wilson, Director of Safety, South Carolina Department of Transportation

The National Academies | 500 Fifth St. N.W. | Washington, D.C. 20001
Copyright © National Academy of Sciences. All rights reserved.
Terms of Use and Privacy Statement