Mark Van Port Fleet, Engineer of Design, Michigan Department of Transportation

Kris Hoellen, Director, Conservation Leadership Network, Conservation Fund

Charles E. Howard, Jr., Director, Transportation Planning, Puget Sound Regional Council

Carolyn H. Ismart, Florida

T. Keith Lawton, Keith Lawton Consulting, Inc.

Catherine L. Ross, Director and Harry West Professor, Center for Quality Growth and Regional Development, Georgia Institute of Technology

Joseph L. Schofer, Professor of Civil Engineering and Environmental Engineering and Associate Dean, McCormick School of Engineering and Applied Science, Northwestern University

Brian J. Smith, Director, Strategic Planning and Programming, Washington State Department of Transportation

John V. Thomas, Office of Policy, Economics, and Innovation, Environmental Protection Agency

Gary Toth, Project for Public Spaces

Jeff Welch, Director, Knoxville Regional Transportation Planning Organization


Robert A. Ferlis, Technical Director, Office of Operations R&D, Federal Highway Administration

Janet P. Oakley, Director, Policy and Government Relations, American Association of State Highway and Transportation Officials

Thérèse Trépanier, Direction de la recherche et de l’environnement, Ministère des Transports du Québec

Felicia B. Young, Research and Financial Service Team Leader, Federal Highway Administration

The National Academies | 500 Fifth St. N.W. | Washington, D.C. 20001
Copyright © National Academy of Sciences. All rights reserved.
Terms of Use and Privacy Statement