Workshop Attendees

Lawrence Aleamoni, University of Arizona

Susan Ambrose, Carnegie Mellon University

Brownell Anderson, Association of American Medical Colleges

Raoul Arreola, University of Tennessee

John Bardo, Western Carolina University

Larry Braskamp, Loyola University of Chicago

Elizabeth Cady, National Academy of Engineering

Mark Fleury, National Academy of Engineering

Norman Fortenberry, National Academy of Engineering

Kamyar Haghighi, Purdue University

Susan Kemnitzer, The National Science Foundation

Julia Kregenow, National Academy of Sciences

Thomas Litzinger, The Pennsylvania State University

Jack Lohmann, Georgia Institute of Technology

James Melsa, American Society for Engineering Education

Lueny Morrell, Hewlett Packard Company

Wilfrid Nixon, American Society of Civil Engineers

George P. “Bud” Peterson, The University of Colorado

M.P. Ravindra, Infosys Technologies, Limited

Paul Savory, University of Nebraska

Allen Soyster, National Science Foundation

Richard Taber, National Academy of Engineering

Mike Theall, Youngstown State University

Elizabeth VanderPutten, National Science Foundation

Thomas Walker, Virginia Polytechnic Institute and State University

Robert Warrington, American Society of Mechanical Engineers

Karan Watson, Texas A&M University

The National Academies | 500 Fifth St. N.W. | Washington, D.C. 20001
Copyright © National Academy of Sciences. All rights reserved.
Terms of Use and Privacy Statement