Russell Gwatney, Gwatney Companies, Memphis, Tennessee

Alan Haggerty, Office of the Secretary of Defense, Washington, D.C.

Yacov Haimes, University of Virginia, Charlottesville

Sheila Hollis, Duane Morris LLC, Washington, D.C.

Mary Ellen Hynes, Department of Homeland Security, Washington, D.C.

Adam Krantz, The National Association of Clean Water Agencies, Washington, D.C.

Cynthia Lane, American Water Works Association, Washington, D.C.

Andrew Lemer, Transportation Research Board, Washington, D.C.

Richard Little, Keston Institute for Public Finance and Infrastructure Policy, Los Angeles, California

Peter Marshall, Dewberry Company, Norfolk, Virginia

Mike Meyer, Georgia Institute of Technology, Atlanta

Paul Mlakar, U.S. Army Engineer Research and Development Center, Vicksburg, Mississippi

Get Moy, DMJM Management, Arlington, Virginia

Pamela Murray-Tuite, Virginia Tech, Blacksburg

Yuko Nakanishi, Nakanishi Research and Consulting, LLC, New York City

Priscilla Nelson, New Jersey Institute of Technology, Newark

Richard Norment, National Council for Public-Private Partnerships, Washington, D.C.

Mark Palmer, National Institute of Standards and Technology, Gaithersburg, Maryland

Stephan Parker, Transportation Research Board, Washington, D.C.

Lewis Perelman, Management/Policy Consultant and Analyst, Woodbridge, Virginia

James B. Porter, E.I. du Pont de Nemours and Company, Wilmington, Delaware

Susan Hill Skemp, Florida Atlantic University, Dania Beach

David Skiven, General Motors Worldwide Facilities Group, Detroit, Michigan

Dimitra Syriopoulou, U.S. Army Corps of Engineers, Washington, D.C.

Catherine Tehan, American Society of Civil Engineers, Washington, D.C.

Hans Van Winkle, Hill International, Inc., Marlton, New Jersey

The National Academies | 500 Fifth St. N.W. | Washington, D.C. 20001
Copyright © National Academy of Sciences. All rights reserved.
Terms of Use and Privacy Statement