Katherine Weno

Kansas Department of Health

Robert Weyant

University of Pittsburgh

Kacie Wiersma

Michigan Oral Health Coalition

Mary E. Williard

Alaska Native Tribal Health Consortium

Phillip Woods

Federal Bureau of Prisons

Mary Young

Institute for Oral Health

Candace Zarbock

University of Tennessee

The National Academies | 500 Fifth St. N.W. | Washington, D.C. 20001
Copyright © National Academy of Sciences. All rights reserved.
Terms of Use and Privacy Statement