Jeffrey Friedland

Emergency Management/Homeland Security

St. Clair County, Michigan

Craig Fugate

Florida Division of Emergency Management

Jack Harrald

Institute for Crisis, Disaster and Risk Management

George Washington University

Arleen Alice Hill

Department of Earth Sciences

The University of Memphis

Eric Holdeman

Homeland and National Security Division

ICF International

Carl Latkin

Department of Health, Behavior and Society

Johns Hopkins Bloomberg School of Public Health

Richard Lempert

Human Factors Behavior Sciences Division

Department of Homeland Security

David L. Maack

Office of Emergency Management

Racine County, Wisconsin

Sammantha Magsino

Board on Earth Sciences and Resources

The National Academies

Matthew Morrison

Pacific NorthWest Economic Region

Fran H. Norris

National Center for Disaster Mental Health Research

Dartmouth Medical School

Jennifer B. Nuzzo

Center for Biosecurity

University of Pittsburgh Medical Center

Caetie Ofiesh

Geographical Sciences Committee

The National Academies

Randolph H. Rowel

Department of Behavioral Health Sciences

Morgan State University

Monica Schoch-Spana

Center for Biosecurity

University of Pittsburgh Medical Center

John Shea

External Affairs

Federal Emergency Management Agency

Ellis M. Stanley

West Coast Emergency Management Operations


Jeannette Sutton

Natural Hazards Center

University of Colorado at Boulder

Tricia Wachtendorf

Disaster Research Center

University of Delaware

Barry Wellman

Department of Sociology

University of Toronto

The National Academies | 500 Fifth St. N.W. | Washington, D.C. 20001
Copyright © National Academy of Sciences. All rights reserved.
Terms of Use and Privacy Statement