Cover Image


View/Hide Left Panel

Lynnae Boyd

National Renewable Energy Laboratory

Susan Butts

Dow Chemical Company

Thomas Burns

Department of State

Mary Cain

Office of U.S. Senator Harry Reid

Frank Calzonetti

University of Toledo

Richard Campbell

Library of Congress

Vincent Castelli


Dennis Chamot

National Research Council

Michael Ciesinski

FlexTech Alliance for Displays & Flexible, Printed Electronics

Denis Cioffi

George Washington University

Charlie Coggeshall

New West Technologies, LLC

Robert Collins

University of Toledo

Alvin Compaan

University of Toledo

Matt Conger

Hudson Clean Energy Partners

Joseph Conroy

United Solar Ovonic

Vincent Cozzolino

Solar Energy Consortium

Tamara Dahl

Georgia Institute of Technology

Eric Daniels

BP Solar

Dean DeLongchamp

National Institute of Standards and Technology

Xunming Deng

Xunlight Corporation

Mita Desai

Defense Advanced Research Projects Agency

David Dierksheide

The National Academies

Hank DiMarco


PJ Edington


Giorgio Einaudi

Embassy of Italy

Steve Empedocles

Silicon Valley Technology Center

Daniel Enderton

MIT Energy Initiative

Pete Engardio



** Speakers listed in italics

The National Academies of Sciences, Engineering, and Medicine
500 Fifth St. N.W. | Washington, D.C. 20001

Copyright © National Academy of Sciences. All rights reserved.
Terms of Use and Privacy Statement