Roslyn Soto

Director, STEM Major Development

University of California

Irvine, CA

Mark St. John


Inverness Research

Inverness, CA

Elizabeth Stage


Lawrence Hall of Science

University of California

Berkeley, CA

Art Sussman

Senior Project Director


Richmond, CA

Nancy Taylor

K-12 Science Cordinator

San Diego County Office of Education

San Diego, CA

Jerry Valadez


Central Valley Science Project

Fresno, CA

Deena Vela

Teacher on Special Assignment

Tustin Unified School District

Tustin, CA

Soo Venkatesan

Program Officer

S.D. Bechtel, Jr. Foundation

San Francisco, CA

Robert Willis


District of Columbia Public Schools

Fort Washington, MD

Janet Yamaguchi

Vice President, Education

Discovery Science Center

Santa Ana, CA

Russ Yarrow

General Manager

California Corporate Affairs


San Ramon, CA

The National Academies | 500 Fifth St. N.W. | Washington, D.C. 20001
Copyright © National Academy of Sciences. All rights reserved.
Terms of Use and Privacy Statement