Frank Niepold, National Oceanic and Atmospheric Administration, Climate Program Office

Shilpi Niyogi, Pearson Education

Douglas Oliver, National Science Foundation

Geraldine Otremba, Library of Congress

Eugene Owen, U.S. Department of Education

Stephen Provasnick, U.S. Department of Education

Linda Rosen, Education and Management Innovations, Inc.

Jim Rosso, Project Tomorrow

Gerhard Salinger, National Science Foundation

Gina Schatteman, National Institutes of Health

Reid Schwebach, National Research Council Board on Science Education

Jean Slattery, National Science Teachers Association

P. Gregory Smith, U.S. Department of Agriculture

Larry Snowhite, McGraw-Hill Education

Jaleh Soroui, American Institutes for Research

James Sylvan, National Science Foundation

Terri Taylor, American Chemical Society

Audrey Trotman, U.S. Department of Agriculture

Thomas Van Essen, Educational Testing Service

Susan Van Gundy, National Science Digital Library

Dave Vannier, National Institutes of Health Office of Science Education

Bill Watson, Smithsonian’s National Museum of Natural History

Richard Weibl, American Association for the Advancement of Science

Brad Wiggins, U.S. Department of Labor, Employment and Training Administration

Joyce Winterton, National Aeronautics and Space Administration, Office of Education

Sarah Yue, National Science Foundation

Lee Zia, National Science Foundation

The National Academies | 500 Fifth St. N.W. | Washington, D.C. 20001
Copyright © National Academy of Sciences. All rights reserved.
Terms of Use and Privacy Statement