Paul Chalmer

Environmental Specialist

National Center for Manufacturing Sciences

Tegan Churcher Hoffman


T.C. Hoffman and Associates

Jason Clay

Senior Vice President, Market Transformation

World Wildlife Fund

Rob Doudrick

Director, Resource Use Sciences

U.S. Forest Service

Paul Firth

Vice President, Technology

The Green Standard

M.R.C. Greenwood

Professor, Department of Nutrition

University of California, Davis

Amy Horton


Blue Sky Sustainability

Dick Jackson

Professor and Chair, Environmental Health Sciences at the School of Public Health

University of California, Los Angeles

Jonathan Kaplan

Senior Policy Specialist

Natural Resources Defense Council

John Katz

Pollution Prevention Coordinator Region 9

U.S. Environmental Protection Agency

Jodie Keane

Research Officer, International Economic Development Group

Overseas Development Institute

Kai Lee

Program Officer

Conservation and Science

David & Lucille Packard Foundation

Suzanne Lindsay

Director of Environmental Sustainability


David Long

Manager, Sustainability and Innovation (Former)

S.C. Johnson

Patrick Mallett

Technical Director

ISEAL Alliance, Canada Office

Marty Matlock

Area Director, Center for Agricultural and Rural Sustainability; Associate Professor of Ecological Engineering

University of Arkansas

The National Academies | 500 Fifth St. N.W. | Washington, D.C. 20001
Copyright © National Academy of Sciences. All rights reserved.
Terms of Use and Privacy Statement