Thomas Graedel (Co-Chair), Clifton R. Musser Professor of Industrial Ecology, Yale University

Emmy Simmons (Co-Chair), Former Assistant Administrator for Economic Growth, Agriculture, and Trade, USAID

Matt Arnold, Partner, PricewaterhouseCoopers

Ann M. Bartuska, Acting Deputy Under Secretary for Natural Resources and Environment, U.S. Department of Agriculture*

Arden Bement, Director, National Science Foundation*

Michael Bertolucci, President, Interface Research Corporation

Nancy Cantor, President and Chancellor, Syracuse University

John Carberry, Former Director of Environmental Technology, DuPont

Leslie Carothers, President, Environmental Law Institute

William Clark, Harvey Brooks Professor of International Science, Public Policy, and Human Development, Harvard University

Glen T. Daigger, Senior Vice President and Chief Technology Officer, CH2M HILL

Patricia Dehmer, Acting Director, Office of Science, U.S. Department of Energy*

Sam Dryden, Managing Director, Wolfensohn & Company

Nina Fedoroff, Science and Technology Advisor to the U.S. Secretary of State, U.S. State Department*

Marco Ferroni, Executive Director, Syngenta Foundation for Sustainable Agriculture

Mohamed H. A. Hassan, Executive Director, The Academy of Sciences for the Developing World (TWAS)

Neil C. Hawkins, Vice President of Sustainability, The Dow Chemical Company

Geoffrey Heal, Garrett Professor of Public Policy and Business Responsibility, Graduate School of Business, Columbia University

Catherine (Katie) Hunt, Corporate Sustainability Director, Rohm and Haas Company

Lek Kadeli, Acting Assistant Administrator, Office of Research and Development, US Environmental Protection Agency*

Jack Kaye, Associate Director, Research of the Earth Science Division, National Aeronautics and Space Administration*

Gerald Keusch, Assistant Provost of the Medical Campus and Associate Dean, School of Public Health, Boston University

Suzette Kimball, Acting Director, U.S. Geological Survey*

Kai Lee, Conservation & Science Program, Packard Foundation

The National Academies | 500 Fifth St. N.W. | Washington, D.C. 20001
Copyright © National Academy of Sciences. All rights reserved.
Terms of Use and Privacy Statement