Italo Subbarao

American Medical Association

Harry Teter*

American Trauma Society

Iva Thibodeaux

The Schumacher Group

David Thomson

PHI Air Medical

Rear Admiral Gregory Timberlake*

Department of Defense/Veterans Affairs Interagency Program Office

Jeffrey S. Upperman

Children’s Hospital Los Angeles

Lori Upton*

Texas Children’s Hospital

Alex Valadka*

Seton Brain and Spine Institute

Joseph Waeckerle*

Office of Homeland Security, State of Missouri

Dondra Ward

Emergency Care Coordination Center

Tasmeen Weik

Emergency Medical Services for Children National Resource Center

Richard Wild

Centers for Medicare and Medicaid Services

Dean Wilkerson

American College of Emergency Physicians

Joseph Wright*

Children’s National Medical Center

Kevin Yeskey

Department of Homeland Security

The National Academies | 500 Fifth St. N.W. | Washington, D.C. 20001
Copyright © National Academy of Sciences. All rights reserved.
Terms of Use and Privacy Statement