BJ Miller, Consultant

Ron Milligan, Bureau of Reclamation

Jeffrey Mount, University of California, Davis

Peter B. Moyle, University of California, Davis

Steve Murawski, National Oceanic and Atmospheric Administration

Eligio Nava, Central Valley Hispanic Chamber

Dante John Nemellini, Central Delta Water Agency

Matt Nobriga, California Department of Fish and Game

Doug Obegi, Natural Resources Defense Council

Tim O’Laughlin, O’Laughlin & Paris

Bruce Oppenheim, National Marine Fisheries Service

Richard Pool, Salmon fishing industry

Maria Rea , National Marine Fisheries Service

Rhonda Reed, National Marine Fisheries Service

Mark Renz, Association of California Water Agencies

Spreck Rosekrans, Environmental Defense Fund

Melanie Rowland, NOAA-General Counsel

Patricia Schuffon, Pacific Advocate Program

Jeff Stuart, National Marine Fisheries Service

Nicky Suard, Delta Land and Business owners

Christina Swanson, The Bay Institute

Robert Thornton, Nossaman

Mike Urkov, Tehama-Colusa Canal Authority

Jay Wells, North American Power Sweeping Association

Carl Wilcox, California Department of Fish and Game

Susan William, Pt. Lobos Marine Preserve

Mary Winfree, PoE/USANG

Phil Wyman, Former Central Valley Senator/Assemblyman

Paula Yang, Hmong Sisterhood

Garwin Yip, National Marine Fisheries Service

The National Academies | 500 Fifth St. N.W. | Washington, D.C. 20001
Copyright © National Academy of Sciences. All rights reserved.
Terms of Use and Privacy Statement