• High Temperature Silicon Carbide Grid, Martin Volz, Failure Analysis and Metallurgy Branch

  • International Space Station Materials Science, Ching-Hua Su, Failure Analysis and Metallurgy Branch

  • Microfabrication Laboratory, Mike Watson, Chief, Integrated Systems Health Management and Sensors Branch

    • Magneto Optical Trap, Mike Watson

    • Microfabrication Laboratory, Angela Shields, Spacecraft and Vehicle Department

    • Microfabrication Integrated Optics Laboratory, Angela Shields

  • Materials Research and Technologies Facility, Ralph Carruth

    • In Situ Resource Utilization, Laurel Karr, Materials Test Branch

    • Ionic Liquids, Steve Paley, Nonmetallic Materials Branch

    • Microwave Water Extraction, Ed Ethridge, Engineering Directorate

  • Propulsion Research and Development Laboratory (PRDL), Harold Gerrish, Propulsion Systems Department

    • Solar Thermal Propulsion

    • High Power Plasma Laboratory

    • Nuclear Thermal Rocket Element Environmental Simulator Nuclear Fuel Simulator

    • Chemical Synthesis Laboratory

    • Simulated Fission Laboratory with Antimatter Trap

  • Meeting with Researchers

The National Academies | 500 Fifth St. N.W. | Washington, D.C. 20001
Copyright © National Academy of Sciences. All rights reserved.
Terms of Use and Privacy Statement