Yrjänä Rankka, OpenLink Software, Inc.

James St. Pierre, National Institute of Standards and Technology

Lee Scheffler, IBM

H. Edward Seidel, National Science Foundation

Michael Siegel, Massachusetts Institute of Technology

Michael Stonebraker, Massachusetts Institute of Technology

Alex Szalay, Johns Hopkins University

Scott Weidman, National Research Council

The National Academies | 500 Fifth St. N.W. | Washington, D.C. 20001
Copyright © National Academy of Sciences. All rights reserved.
Terms of Use and Privacy Statement