Pete Carlson

Peter E. Carlson & Associates

Jean-Marie Chauvet

Department of Agriculture

R. Lee Cheatham

Washington Technology Center

McAlister Clabaugh

The National Academies

Marianne Clarke

Battelle Technology Partnership Practice

Jack Cline

University of Massachusetts

Joni Cobb


Ronald Cooper

Small Business Administration

Stephen Crawford


Susan Crawford

National Economic Council

The White House

Joe Cresko

American Association for the Advancement of Science

Eric Cromwell


Michael Crow

Arizona State University

Jim Currie

The Ohio State University

Vittorio Daniore

Embassy of Italy

Brian Darmody

University of Maryland

John Dearborn

JumpStart Inc.

Charles DeVries

Automation Alley

David Dierksheide

The National Academies

Mark Do

Project Enhancement Corp.

Antonio Doss

Small Business Administration

Brian Duncan

Cleveland Clinic

Travis Earles

White House Office of Science and Technology Policy

Maryann Feldman

University of North Carolina

The National Academies | 500 Fifth St. N.W. | Washington, D.C. 20001
Copyright © National Academy of Sciences. All rights reserved.
Terms of Use and Privacy Statement