Michael Schen

National Institute of Standards and Technology

Eleanor Schiff

Penn State University

Richard Seline

New Economy Strategies LLC

Juan Serrano

Embassy of Spain

Baiju Shah


Ibrahim Shaqir

Department of Agriculture

Sujai Shivakumar

The National Academies

Marc-Anthony Signorino

National Association of Manufacturers

Scott Sklar

The Stella Group, Ltd.

Marc G. Stanley

Technology Innovation Program

National Institute of Standards and Technology

Harold Strong

UNT Discovery Park

Kazuyuki Takada


Neil Tickner

University of Maryland

Jean Toal Eisen

Department of Commerce

Jim Turner

Association of Public and Land-Grant Universities

Eileen Walker

Association of University Research Parks

Josh Wertheimer

Council on Competitiveness

Charles Wessner

The National Academies

David Widawsky

Environmental Protection Agency

Daniel Winfield

RTI International

Chad Womack

TBED21, Inc.

Elmer Yglesias

Science and Technology Policy Institute

Grazyna Zebrowska

Embassy of the Republic of Poland

The National Academies | 500 Fifth St. N.W. | Washington, D.C. 20001
Copyright © National Academy of Sciences. All rights reserved.
Terms of Use and Privacy Statement