Daniel Schaffer

TWAS, the Academy of Sciences for the Developing World

Carl Shapiro

U.S. Geological Survey

Emmy Simmons

U.S. Agency for International Development (retired)

Paul Sparks

American University

Robert Stanton

U.S. Department of the Interior

Michael Stegman

The John D. and Catherine T. MacArthur Foundation

Robert Stephens

Multi-State Working Group on Environmental Performance

Denise Stephenson Hawk

The Stephenson Group, LLC

Ione Taylor

U.S. Geological Survey

Harriet Tregoning

DC Office of Planning

Patti Truant

U.S. Environmental Protection Agency

John Tubbs

U.S. Department of the Interior

Derek Vollmer

The National Academies

Denice Wardrop

Pennsylvania State University

William Werkheiser

U.S. Geological Survey

Dana Williams

Mayor, Park City, Utah

Jennifer Wolch

University of California, Berkeley

Wesley Wolf

Planning Commission, Upper Dublin Township

Richard Wright

National Institute of Standards and Technology

Marcela Zeballos

Association of American Geographers

The National Academies | 500 Fifth St. N.W. | Washington, D.C. 20001
Copyright © National Academy of Sciences. All rights reserved.
Terms of Use and Privacy Statement