Jeffrey Kline, NPS

Robert Kolasky, DHS, NPPD-RMA

RADM Arthur Lawrence, DHHS

Micah McCutchan, ABS Consulting

Matthew McKean, DHS, TSA

Mike Molino, SAIC

Matt Mowrer, ABS Consulting

Nitin Natarajan, DHHS

Mike Norman, DHS, NPPD-IP

John Paczkowski, PANYNJ

Don Parente, PANYNJ

Cayce Parrish, U.S. Environmental Protection Agency (EPA)

Dan Pless, Sandia National Laboratories

Kristine Poptanich, DHS, NPPD-IP

Sharla Rausch, DHS, S&T

Juan Reyes, EPA

Steven Sloan, NCEM

Steven Streetman, contractor to DHS, DNDO

Chel Stromgren, SAIC support to DHS

Tracey Trautman, DHS, FEMA

Brandon Wales, DHS, NPPD-IP

Alan Washburn, NPS

Elaine Wethen, NCEM

John Whitley, DHS, PA&E

Roy Wright, DHS, FEMA

John Yarboro, NCEM

Shalanda Young, Staff, House Committee on Appropriations

The National Academies | 500 Fifth St. N.W. | Washington, D.C. 20001
Copyright © National Academy of Sciences. All rights reserved.
Terms of Use and Privacy Statement