Alissa Cooper, Center for Democracy and Technology

Earl Crane, Department of Homeland Security

Lorrie Faith Cranor, Carnegie Mellon University

Renee Crews, Department of Justice

Anita D’Amico, Applied Visions

Patrick Dempster, CSC

Rachna Dhamija, Harvard University

Roger Dingledine, TOR Project

Donna Dodson, National Institute of Standards and Technology

Cathy Dunaway, Department of Education

Stephen Duncan, General Services Administration

Nicholas Economides, New York University

Keith Edwards, Georgia Institute of Technology

Sherri Eillis, Department of Transportation

Carl Ellison, Microsoft Corporation

Jeremy Epstein, SRI International

Nicholas Feamster, Georgia Institute of Technology

James Fisher, Noblis

Heather Foley, Peace Corps

James Foley, Georgia Institute of Technology

Myisha Frazier-McElveen, CitiGroup

Jeffrey Friedberg, Microsoft Corporation

Simson Garfinkel, Naval Postgraduate School

Carrie Gates, Computer Associates International, Inc.

Nathaniel Good, Palo Alto Research Center

Chris Greer, National Coordination Office for Networking and Information Research and Development

Frank Greitzer, Pacific Northwest National Laboratory

Wendy Grossman, Independent Consultant

Lawrence Hale, General Services Administration

Gillian Hayes, University of California, Irvine

Marty Herman, National Institute of Standards and Technology

Haym Hirsh, National Science Foundation

Jason Hong, Carnegie Mellon University

Darren Kall, Kall Consulting

Jason Kerben, Department of State

Joseph Kielman, Department of Homeland Security

Larry Koved, IBM

Mike Lake, IBM

Butler Lampson, Microsoft Corporation

Susan Landau,

Carl Landwehr, Office of the Director of National Intelligence

Ji Sun Lee, Department of Homeland Security

The National Academies | 500 Fifth St. N.W. | Washington, D.C. 20001
Copyright © National Academy of Sciences. All rights reserved.
Terms of Use and Privacy Statement