Management of University Intellectual Property Conference

November 21-22, 2008

Third Meeting of the Committee

National Academy of Sciences Headquarters

2100 C Street, NW, Washington, D.C.

Labeeb Abboud, International AIDS Vaccine Initiative

Forest Baskett, New Enterprise Associates

Melvin Bernstein, University of Maryland

Dana Bostrom, Portland State University

Rochelle Dreyfuss, New York University

Thomas Fogarty, Fogarty Engineering

Maria Friere, Global Alliance for TB Drug Development

Case Grogan, California Institute of Technology

Richard Heilfrich, Alameda Capital

Tony Hey, Microsoft Research

Krisztina Holly, University of Southern California

Kristina Johnson, The Johns Hopkins University

Jerome Kassirer, Tufts University

Martin Kenney, University of California at Davis

Sheldon Krimsky, Tufts University

Steven Lazarus, ARCH Venture Partners

John Maraganore, Alnylam Pharmaceuticals

Louise Perkins, Multiple Myeloma Research Foundation

Allen Poirson, Glaucoma Research Foundation

Arti Rai, Duke University School of Law

Bhaven Sampat, Columbia University

Donald Siegel, State University of New York at Albany

Ashley Stevens, Boston University

John Walsh, Georgia Institute of Technology

Diana Wetmore, Cystic Fibrosis Foundation

Arvids Ziedonis, University of Michigan

Fourth Meeting of the Committee

February 17-18, 2009

The Keck Center

500 Fifth Street, NW, Washington, D.C.

Ed Roberts, Massachusetts Institute of Technology

Lesa Mitchell, Ewing Marion Kauffman Foundation

The National Academies | 500 Fifth St. N.W. | Washington, D.C. 20001
Copyright © National Academy of Sciences. All rights reserved.
Terms of Use and Privacy Statement