Lawrence Mishel, Economics Policy Institute

Patricia Morison, National Research Council

Deborah Newby, U.S. Department of Education

Lynn Olsen, Education Week

Aaron Pallas, Teachers College, Columbia University

Lyndsay Pinkus, Alliance for Excellent Education

Mel Riddile, National Association of Secondary School Principals

Richard Rothstein, Economics Policy Institute

Russell Rumberger, University of California, Santa Barbara

Bill Smith, Sioux Falls School District, South Dakota (by phone)

Nancy Smith, Data Quality Campaign

Ana Sol Gutiérrez, Maryland State Legislature

Andrea Solarz, National Academy of Education

Chris Swanson, Editorial Projects in Education

Robin Taylor, Delaware Department of Education

David Wakelyn, National Governors Association

John Robert Warren, University of Minnesota

Gregory White, National Academy of Education

The National Academies | 500 Fifth St. N.W. | Washington, D.C. 20001
Copyright © National Academy of Sciences. All rights reserved.
Terms of Use and Privacy Statement