Glen Nash, Department of General Services, State of California

Scott Pace, National Aeronautics and Space Administration

Carl Panasik, Texas Instruments

Andrea Petro, Office of Management and Budget

Marilyn Praisner, Montgomery County Council

Dipankar Raychaudhuri, Wireless Information Network Lab, Rutgers University

Paul Rinaldo, American Radio Relay League

George (Gee) Rittenhouse, Lucent Technologies

Kenneth Ryan, Comsearch

Greg Schmidt, LIN Television Corporation

David Siddall, Paul, Hastings, Janofsky, and Walker, LLP

Jim Smoak, Verizon Wireless

Carl Stevenson, Agere Systems

Karen St. Germain, National Oceanic and Atmospheric Administration

Thomas Walsh, Boeing Space and Communication Spectrum Management

Jennifer Warren, Lockheed Martin

Charles Wheatley, Qualcomm

Donald Willis, Federal Aviation Administration

Moe Z. Win, Massachusetts Institute of Technology

Badri Younes, Department of Defense

July 22-23, 2004

University of California, San Diego

San Diego, California

Bob Brodersen, University of California, Berkeley

Michael Chartier, Intel

Robert Matheson, National Telecommunications and Information Administration

Allen Petrin, Georgia Institute of Technology

Chuck Wheatley, Qualcomm

The National Academies | 500 Fifth St. N.W. | Washington, D.C. 20001
Copyright © National Academy of Sciences. All rights reserved.
Terms of Use and Privacy Statement