Leonardo Duenas-Osorio

Rice University

Paul Earle

U.S. Geological Survey

Richard Eisner

Fritz Institute

Ronald Eguchi

Imagecat, Inc.

Art Frankel

U.S. Geological Survey

James Goltz

California Governor’s Office of Emergency Services

Ronald Hamburger

Simpson Gumpertz & Heger

Jim Harris

J. R. Harris & Company

Jack Hayes

National Earthquake Hazards Reduction Program, National Institute of Standards and Technology

Jon Heintz

Applied Technology Council

Eric Holdeman

Eric Holdeman & Associates

Doug Honegger

D.G. Honegger Consulting

Richard Howe

R.W. Howe & Associates, PLC

Theresa Jefferson

Center for Technology, Security, and Policy, Virginia Polytechnic Institute and State University

The National Academies | 500 Fifth St. N.W. | Washington, D.C. 20001
Copyright © National Academy of Sciences. All rights reserved.
Terms of Use and Privacy Statement