Kimberly Kastens, Columbia University

Mary M. Kirchhoff, American Chemical Society

David Mandel, National Center on Education and the Economy

Tina Masciangioli, Board on Chemical Sciences and Technology, National Research Council

Lillian McDermott, University of Washington

Susan Millar, University of Wisconsin, Madison

Michael Moloney, Board on Physics and Astronomy, National Research Council

Lina Patino, National Science Foundation

Dexter Perkins, University of North Dakota

Ginger Holmes Rowell, National Science Foundation

Carol Schneider, Association of American Colleges & Universities

Dee Silverthorn, University of Texas, Austin

Linda Slakey, National Science Foundation

Carol Snyder, American Association of Colleges and Universities

Brock Spencer, Beloit College

James Stith, American Institute of Physics

Larry Suter, National Science Foundation

Partibha Varma-Nelson, National Science Foundation

Jodi Wesemann, American Chemical Society

Karl Wirth, Macalester College

Robin Wright, University of Minnesota

Terry Woodin, National Science Foundation

The National Academies | 500 Fifth St. N.W. | Washington, D.C. 20001
Copyright © National Academy of Sciences. All rights reserved.
Terms of Use and Privacy Statement