Hattie Carwell

Museum of African American Technology Science Village

Oakland, CA

E-mail: hattie.carwell@att.net

Robert Celotta

National Institutes of Standard and Technology

Gaithersburg, MD

E-mail: robert.celotta@nist.gov

Lali Chatterjee

Communications and Public Affairs

Office of Science

U.S. Department of Energy

E-mail: Lali.Chatterjee@science.doe.gov

John C. Chen

Department of Chemical Engineering

Iacocca Hall, Lehigh University

Bethlehem, PA

E-mail: jcc0@lehigh.edu

Catherine Conrad

Department of Geography

Saint Mary’s University

Halifax, Canada

E-mail: cconrad@smu.ca

Jennifer S. Curtis

University of Florida

Gainesville, FL

E-mail: jcurtis@che.ufl.edu

Luis Echegoyen

Chemistry Division

National Science Foundation

Arlington, VA

E-mail: echegoyen@nsf.gov

Kirsten Ellenbogen

Evaluation and Research in Learning Science Museum of Minnesota

St. Paul, MN

E-mail: kellenbogen@smm.org

John Emsley

Writer, broadcaster, and author

Department of Chemistry

University of Cambridge

Cambridge

E-mail: JohnEmsley38@aol.com

Teresa Fryberger

National Aeronautics and Space Administration

Earth Sciences Division

Washington, DC

E-mail: teresa.fryberger@nasa.gov

Emma Garden

Saint Mary’s University

Nova Scotia, Canada

Shelley Geehr

Roy Eddleman Institute

Chemical Heritage Foundation

Philadelphia, PA

E-mail: ShelleyG@chemheritage.org

Mark A. Griep

Department of Chemistry

University of Nebraska-Lincoln

E-mail: mgriep1@unl.edu

Neil Gussman

Strategic Communications and Media Relations

Chemical Heritage Foundation

Philadelphia, PA

E-mail: NeilG@chemheritage.org

Sharon Haynie

E. I. duPont de Nemours & Company

Central Research & Development

Wilmington, DE

E-mail: sharon.l.haynie@usa.dupont.com

Bob Hone

Red Hill Studios

San Rafael, CA

E-mail: bobh@redhillstudios.com

Deborah Illman

University of Washington

Seattle, WA

E-mail: illman@u.washington.edu

Stacy Kish

Office of Science

Department of Energy

Washington, DC

E-mail: Stacy.Kish@science.doe.gov

John Kotcher

National Academies Press

Washington, DC

E-mail: jkotcher@nas.edu



The National Academies | 500 Fifth St. N.W. | Washington, D.C. 20001
Copyright © National Academy of Sciences. All rights reserved.
Terms of Use and Privacy Statement