Erika C. Shugart

Marian Koshland Science Museum

National Academy of Sciences

Washington DC

E-mail: eshugart@nas.edu

Wade Sisk

Office of Basic Energy Sciences

U.S. Department of Energy

Washington, DC

E-mail: wade.sisk@science.doe.gov

James M. Solyst

ENVIRON International Corporation

Arlington, VA

E-mail: jsolyst@environcorp.com

Terri M. Taylor

K-12 Education

American Chemical Society

Washington, DC

E-mail: T_Taylor@acs.org

Patricia A. Thiel

Iowa State University

Ames, IA

E-mail: thiel@ameslab.gov

Levi T. Thompson

University of Michigan

Department of Chemical Engineering

Ann Arbor, MI

E-mail: ltt@umich.edu

Andrea Twiss-Brooks

John Crerar Library

University of Chicago

Chicago, IL

E-mail: atbrooks@uchicago.edu

David Ucko

Division of Research on Learning in Formal and Informal Settings

National Science Foundation

Arlington, VA

E-mail: ducko@nsf.gov

Sarah Weston

Saint Mary’s University

Halifax, Nova Scotia, Canada

Robert Wiacek

Pixelligent Technologies, LLC

College Park, MD

E-mail: rwiacek@gmail.com

Ruth Woodall

Scholars

Nashville, TN

E-mail: ruth.woodall@tnchamber.org

Peter Yancone

Maryland Science Center

Baltimore, MD

E-mail: Pyancone@marylandsciencecenter.org



The National Academies | 500 Fifth St. N.W. | Washington, D.C. 20001
Copyright © National Academy of Sciences. All rights reserved.
Terms of Use and Privacy Statement