Thomas Wagner

Institute for Research on Environment and Sustainability

Newcastle University

Debra Willard

U.S. Geological Survey

Scott Wing

Smithsonian Institution

Jim Zachos

Earth and Planetary Sciences Department

University of California, Santa Cruz

Richard Zeebe

Department of Oceanography

University of Hawaii at Manoa

The National Academies | 500 Fifth St. N.W. | Washington, D.C. 20001
Copyright © National Academy of Sciences. All rights reserved.
Terms of Use and Privacy Statement